Get Your Juice On – a free EBook of juice recipes for you

It’s Australia Day, so what better time to hand out a freebie?!

The beautiful Chantelle from Fat Mum Slim contacted me late last year asking me if I would like to collaborate with her to make a book of juice recipes to share with our readers, and I absolutely jumped at the chance! I am such a fan of hers and have been from the moment I met her back in 2005. She not only inspires me, but inspires thousands of people every single day with her blog, her Photo A Day challenge and her beautiful outlook on life. I am lucky to call her a friend and I just adore what she was able to do with my juice recipes. She turned them into a work of art and I cannot wait for you all to see.

There are 35 recipes in this eBook, some require just a few simple ingredients, some are more complicated but they will hopefully give you some inspiration to try them out and then start creating juices all on your own which will lead your body to better health.

Click on the link below to grab your free copy of Get Your Juice On, but there is a download number limit per day so if the computer is screaming Error codes at you (don’t you hate it when they do that?) then pop by tomorrow or whenever you get the chance and give it another try. You just need to enter your name and email address. Also, if you tick the box for newsletter updates then you are subscribing to eJunkie, not to my blog.

Enjoy the eBook and I hope you can start adding a juice to your day. If you have any questions about juicing or need any tips or advice then please do not hesitate to contact me. I am only too happy to help 🙂

Get Your Juice On – click here for your free copy

Many thanks to Chantelle, and I hope you all love it as much as I do.

Lisa x

3 thoughts on “Get Your Juice On – a free EBook of juice recipes for you

  1. Pingback: 7 days of spring detox | trout & hawk

Leave a Reply

