Welcome, come on in!

It’s lovely to see you, thanks for dropping by!

My name is Lisa and I live in Sydney, Australia. I have a passion for health and nourishing my body with the food that makes it run at peak performance.

I recently lost 19kg through exercise and clean eating, which taught me a lot about the food I was putting into my mouth and the effect it had on my body. I now no longer eat food that doesn’t act as an efficient fuel source, but instead I focus on how the food is going to help my body.

I’ve been posting photos on my Instagram account for some time now and with a bit of a push and a nudge I have created this blog to share as much as I can with you. Please feel free to ask me for advice, or ask for particular recipes and I will do my best to help you out and create something we are both happy with.

I want to help inspire you to change up the way you look at food, and help you to change some of your ingredients to make a healthier you.

I have 2 young kids and a very hungry hubby so most of my recipes are very family friendly, time-efficient and will put smiles on everyone’s faces.

Please sit back and relax, I hope you like it here.

Love,

Lisa x

 

6 thoughts on “Welcome, come on in!

  1. Well done Lisa! What a huge achievement and I know you must be feeling super proud. You are an inspiration and I look forward to seeing your recipes and reading your journey x

Leave a Reply

